Microfiber Hand Dusters Set| 3-Pack ~ Review

Microfiber Hand Dusters Set| 3-Pack

I love these dusters because they collect dirt like magic. They make dusting easier than ever before. I can reach all those places that need to be cleaned with this set, and they work so well. Each one has it’s own purpose, and I couldn’t be more pleased with them. I can clean my home, office, and car so much quicker, and these dusters are fun and easy to use.

The package includes:
Telescopic, Extendable Ceiling Duster,
Bendable Duster,
Mini Telescopic, Extendable Duster.

I have allergies, and these dusters cut-down the amount of dust being distributed into air, thus reducing my my allergy symptoms. The Telescopic, Extendable Ceiling Duster is great for reaching hard to reach areas. It makes all those areas a snap to clean. The Bendable Duster is terrific for reaching narrow and tight spaces, and the Mini Telescopic, Extendable Duster is awesome to get into nooks and crannies or dusting out my car. All dusters are hypoallergenic, durable and reusable, and the microfiber fabrics can be removed for machine washing. The poles are made of lightweight aluminum, but are very strong and durable. I really do like this set and would purchase it again. They wash up nicely, and fluff back out after they dry. I really do like this set, and would purchase it again.

Purchase at Amazon

Disclaimer: I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

