NAISU iPhone 7 Card Case ~ Review

NAISU iPhone 7 Card Case, Genuine Leather Case with Card Slot Holder, Ultra Slim, Premium Vintage Style Wallet Case for iPhone 7.

My husband surprised me with a new iPhone 7 for my birthday, and it’s so nice, and nice of him. These phones are not cheap, at least not for us, so he suggested buying a case of my liking for it. I was able to choose the NAISU iPhone Card Case. It is only designed for iPhone 7.

048

This is a very well made case, ultra slim in design and made from quality PU leather. The color is very nice, and can be for both male or female use. It has convenient card storage which  allows me to carry my ID or other cards. It’s nice to have the essentials right in hand, especially when out shopping. There are times I don’t want to carry a big bag, just my phone, ID, CC, and keys. This phone case makes it easy to do.

Purchase at Amazon

All ports and side buttons are easily accessible, and the iPhone case is easy to remove. I love the look and feel of it. Very nice and professional look.

Disclaimer: I received this product at a discount but I am under no obligation to write a review. The choice was purely my own and I received no additional compensation.

 

 

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

